Events

2015 UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, January 10 Ministerial Internship Program Virginia Church of God State Office Roanoke, VA *Closed event
Thursday, January 29 Women’s Chapel Service Rescue Mission Ministries Roanoke, VA *Closed event
Thursday, April 30 Women’s Chapel Service Rescue Mission Ministries Roanoke, VA *Closed event
Sunday, May 10th Mother’s Day Service Celebration Church Roanoke, VA *Open event
Thursday, July 30 Women’s Chapel Service Rescue Mission Ministries Roanoke, VA *Closed event
Thursday, October 29 Women’s Chapel Service Rescue Mission Ministries Roanoke, VA *Closed event
February – December (Wednesdays at 7pm) Celebration Women’s Bible Study Celebration Church Roanoke, VA *Open event

2016 UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, January 9 Ministerial Internship Program Virginia Church of God State Office Roanoke, VA *Closed event
Friday, February 12 Virginia Prayer Conference Women’s Session Winchester Church of God Winchester, VA *Open event
Thursday, March 31 Women’s Chapel Service Rescue Mission Ministries Roanoke, VA *Closed Event
Sunday, May 8 Mother’s Day Service Celebration Church  Roanoke, VA *Open Event
Thursday, June 30 Women’s Chapel Service Rescue Mission Ministries Roanoke, VA *Closed Event
Thursday, September 29 Women’s Chapel Service Rescue Mission Ministries Roanoke, VA *Closed Event
Thursday, December 29 Women’s Chapel Service Rescue Mission Ministries Roanoke, VA *Closed Event
February – December (Wednesdays at 7pm) Celebration Women’s Bible Study Celebration Church Roanoke, VA *Open event